I am 3531 and I know It

Her favorite color is orange and she loves her water bottle.  She bikes everywhere and writes her own lyrics to LMFAO’s I am Sexy and I know it (title of this post).  She enjoys waking up before the sunrise and watching Nadal play tennis.  Our dear reader, C the Greatest, also loves to cook and recycle wine corks to make cork boards.  So beautiful!

Got anything neat you want to share with us?  Send it over and we will be glad to post it!
Also, if you’re curious and interested reading the full lyrics of “I am 3531 and I know it,” email us with a request.

Leave a Reply

